Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Schwebsingen marina

The marina in Schwebsingen is the only mooring harbour for leisure boats (up to 20m) on the Luxembourg Moselle. Since the harbour was extended in 1999, 220 berths are available. Of these, 12 moorings are for overnight guests.

All berths are equipped with water and electricity connections (10 A), with the exception of jetty A, which is intended for smaller boats and jet skis.

The boat refuelling station has been completely refurbished and again meets the prescribed safety standards. From 01.04.2022, refuelling of watercraft (diesel/petrol) will again be possible every day (exact times will be published later).

Modern and spacious sanitary facilities complete the offer.

Reservation forms and other

Please fill in and sign the form and send it back to us by e-mail as a scanned PDF or JPEG file for the 2022 summer season bookings.

Reservation Form Current charges

OPENING HOURS

From 1 April to 31 October

Open daily: 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-8 pm

Contact

WINTERSDORFF Pascal

1 am Hafen
L-5447 Schwebsingen

Tél.: 23 66 44 60
port-schwebsingen@schengen.lu

Camping

There are around 20 pitches available for mobile homes (campers) and caravans in the harbour basin with a view over the marina or the Moselle. Electricity, water and sanitary facilities are included in the price of € 17.55 incl. VAT.

The large campsite was definitely closed in 2020. In the future, the site will be prepared for events and other purposes. The planning for this is in progress. More information will follow in due course.
Please call us for further information and to reserve a pitch.

Back to top

Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Freizeithafen Schwebsingen

Der Yachthafen in Schwebsingen ist der einzige Anlegehafen für Freizeitboote (bis 20m) an der luxemburgischen Mosel. Seit der Hafenerweiterung im Jahr 1999 stehen 220 Liegeplätze zur Verfügung. Davon 12 Anlegestellen für Tagesgäste.

Alle Liegeplätze sind mit Wasser- und Stromanschluss (10 A) ausgestattet, mit Ausnahme von Steganlage A die für kleinere Boote und Jetskis vorgesehen ist.

Die Bootstankstelle wurde komplett saniert und entspricht den vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsstandards. Ab dem 01.04.2022 wird das Betanken der Wasserfahrzeuge (Diesel/Benzin) wieder jeden Tag möglich sein (genaue Uhrzeiten werden zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt veröffentlicht).

Moderne und geräumige Sanitäranlagen runden das Angebot ab.

Reservierungsformular und Sonstiges

Füllen Sie bitte das Reservierungsformular  für die Sommersaison 2022 aus und schicken Sie es unterschrieben als gescanntes Dokument (PDF oder Jpeg) per E-Mail an uns zurück.

Reservierungsformular Aktuelle Gebühren

Öffnungszeiten

Vom 1. April bis zum 31. Oktober

Täglich geöffnet: 10-12 Uhr und 13-19 Uhr

Contact

WINTERSDORFF Pascal

1 am Hafen
L-5447 Schwebsingen

Tél.: 23 66 44 60
port-schwebsingen@schengen.lu

Camping

Es stehen rund 20 Stellplätze für Wohnmobile (Camper) und Wohnwagen im Hafenbecken mit Sicht auf die Marina oder die Mosel zur Verfügung. Strom, Wasser und Sanitäranlagen sind im Preis von € 17,55 inkl. MwSt. enthalten.

Der große Campingplatz wurde 2020 definitiv geschlossen. In Zukunft wird der Platz für Veranstaltungen und Sonstiges hergerichtet. Die Planungen hierzu laufen. Nähere Infos hierzu werden zu gegebener Zeit folgen.

Rufen Sie uns bitte an für weiterführende Informationen und Reservierung der Stellplätze.

Back to top