Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Schwebsingen marina

The marina in Schwebsingen is the only mooring harbour for leisure boats (up to 20m) on the Luxembourg Moselle. Since the harbour was extended in 1999, 220 berths are available. Of these, 12 moorings are for overnight guests.

All berths are equipped with water and electricity connections (10 A), with the exception of jetty A, which is intended for smaller boats and jet skis.

The boat refuelling station has been completely refurbished and again meets the prescribed safety standards. From 01.04.2022, refuelling of watercraft (diesel/petrol) will again be possible every day (exact times will be published later).

Modern and spacious sanitary facilities complete the offer.

Reservation forms and other

Please fill in and sign the form and send it back to us by e-mail as a scanned PDF or JPEG file for the 2022 summer season bookings.

Reservation Form Current charges

OPENING HOURS

From 1 April to 31 October

Open daily: 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-8 pm

Contact

WINTERSDORFF Pascal

1 am Hafen
L-5447 Schwebsingen

Tél.: 23 66 44 60
port-schwebsingen@schengen.lu

Camping

There are around 20 pitches available for mobile homes (campers) and caravans in the harbour basin with a view over the marina or the Moselle. Electricity, water and sanitary facilities are included in the price of € 17.55 incl. VAT.

The large campsite was definitely closed in 2020. In the future, the site will be prepared for events and other purposes. The planning for this is in progress. More information will follow in due course.
Please call us for further information and to reserve a pitch.

Back to top

Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Port de plaisance de Schwebsingen

Le port de plaisance de Schwebsingen est le seul port d’amarrage pour les bateaux de plaisance (jusqu’à 20 m) sur la Moselle luxembourgeoise. Depuis que le port a été agrandi en 1999, 220 postes d’amarrage sont disponibles. Parmi ceux-ci, 12 amarrages sont destinés aux hôtes de passage.

Tous ces postes sont équipés de raccordements d’eau et d’électricité (10 A), à l’exception de la jetée A, qui est destinée aux petits bateaux et aux jet-skis.

La station de carburant pour bateaux a été entièrement rénovée et répond à nouveau aux normes de sécurité prescrites. À partir du 1.4.2022, le ravitaillement en carburant des embarcations (diesel/essence) sera à nouveau assuré tous les jours (les horaires exacts seront publiés ultérieurement).

Des installations sanitaires modernes et spacieuses complètent l’offre.

Formulaire de réservation et autre

Veuillez remplir et signer le formulaire et nous le renvoyer par e-mail sous forme de fichier PDF ou JPEG scanné pour la réservation de la saison estivale 2022.

Formulaire de réservation Taxes actuelles

Heures d’ouverture

Du 1er avril au 31 octobre

Tous les jours : 10h-12h et 13h-19h

Contact

WINTERSDORFF Pascal

1 am Hafen
L-5447 Schwebsingen

Tél.: 23 66 44 60
port-schwebsingen@schengen.lu

Camping

Une vingtaine d’emplacements sont disponibles pour les camping-cars et les caravanes dans le bassin portuaire, avec vue sur le port de plaisance ou la Moselle. L’électricité, l’eau et les installations sanitaires sont incluses dans le prix de 17,55 € TVA comprise.

Le grand camping était définitivement fermé en 2020. À l’avenir, le site sera préparé pour des événements et d’autres utilisations. La planification de ce projet est en cours. De plus amples informations suivront en temps voulu.

Veuillez nous téléphoner pour plus d’informations et pour réserver un emplacement.

Back to top